Getting crafty up in ‘hur

Hey remember when I said this was going to be part arts and crafts blog? It’s coming true now!!

So my friend Bianca is going to Randolph-Macon in the fall, and I’m going to miss my boo. This girl and I have been taking pictures together since like sophomore year and I’m going to miss extending our album together. For her Send Off to College party last week, I decided to DIY a little present for her. 

ImageI printed, in black and white, some of our photos from senior year and arranged and cut them out on a primed “B”. 

ImageGotta love mode podge, right? I applied a couple of layers on top to seal. You’re supposed to wait 24 hours but it was try enough and no one has that kinda patience. 

ImageWith the leftover pictures, I mode podged them on a card.

ImageHappy graduation Bianca boo! Love you and have tons of fun at Macon! 

 

Facebook likes are fun, but blog comments are better

